Grammy nominee and Nigerian afrofusion singer song-writer Burna Boy is set to release a new album this month following  hit album, African Giant.

The new album titled Twice as Tall will arrive on August 14, with a tracklist featuring Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature, among others.

Executive-produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna Boy, the album includes the single “Wonderful” and 14 more tracks; check out the running order below. Production across the album features extensive contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others.

READ ALSO; BEEF? Tension builds on social media as Stonebwoy shades Jupitar

In addition to “Wonderful,” Burna Boy recently released “My Oasis” with Sam Smith and, in March, “Odogwu,” neither of which features on the African Giant follow-up.

Twice as Tall:

01 Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour]

02 Alarm Clock

03 Way Too Big

04 Bebo

05 Wonderful

06 Onyeka (Baby)

07 Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature]

08 Comma

09 No Fit Vex

10 23

11 Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]

12 Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]

13 Wetin Dey Sup

14 Real Life [ft. Stormzy]

15 Bank on It

Source: Pitchfork